How to Win Against History

I loved How to Win Against History. I’ve seen (and sort of written about) it before, though – so we all knew I would. Instead of trying to think of new things to say about this sparkling star of a show, I decided to help them become totally mainstream – by going full fan art! I wholeheartedly encourage all others who loved the show to make some fan art, too. I might do a bit more while I wait for the glorious release of the soundtrack #camphamilton

Includes Henry Cyril Paget dressed as a horse and a sword made of Swarovski diamonds.

how to win against history 2

how to win against history 1

(no idea how to make scans look not total shit, and I can’t digitally colour stuff… but I might try to work on it and update in future)

Assembly George Square 

Leave a Reply

